Old Dog New Tricks

I am now taking an online business course. I am having trouble getting into the college student. My course book is full of pictures of young adults at least 40 years younger than me. The book is geared to the young, inquiring mind. I have seen a lot of places and I have went through a lot relationships with my peers. I will have to learn how to learn all over.As with most people over 50 I have set opinions about life, work, family. The information coming at me has to be accepted by my subconscious mind. It is said that it takes 20 days to start or stop a habit. I am going to put that statement to the test and see if I can learn to relearn. I will need all the help I can get during this period of transformation. Wish me luck.

One thought on “Old Dog New Tricks

Leave a Reply

