Auto Pilot life

It has come to my attention lately that my life .has been up to this point has been lived on what I call the auto pilot phase. I have been detached from the world outside of my personal concerns. I have mostly reacted to life instead of being proactive. The fact that I am writing about my life at all is sign that I am changing the way that I think. The world that we live in today is very complex and, scary. I hope That I have not waited to long to realize the error of my ways. I know that I don’t have a lot of time to correct a life time of emotional neglect. The clock never stops it’s measurement of time. The need for self improvement never ceases. Enough said

Leave a Reply

